Unemployment Tax Office: Dallas/Fort Worth Region

Get Adobe Reader to view PDF files

Regional Tax Manager

The Dallas/Fort Worth Regional Tax Manager is Ronnie McClure.
Call: 817-336-3727, ext. 1451
Fax: 817-336-8403

Return to Top

Counties Served

The Dallas/Fort Worth Tax Region serves the counties of:
Collin, Cooke, Dallas, Denton, Ellis, Grayson, Hood, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Tarrant

Return to Top

Office Locations

The Dallas/Fort Worth Region has offices in the following locations:

Dallas Grand Prairie Office

2102 W Main St
Grand Prairie, TX 75050-5068
Call: 972-215-7080
Fax: 972-660-3166

Denton Office

400 W Oak St, Suite 203
Denton, TX 76201
Call: 940-387-4532
Fax: 940-387-4709

Fort Worth Office

301 W 13th St
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4699
Call: 817-438-2445
Fax: 817-336-8403

McKinney Office

1713 W Louisiana St
McKinney, TX 75069-7858
Call: 469-422-6740
Fax: 972-542-5424

Return to Top

Last Verified: September 04, 2014

Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.

Texas Workforce Commission Values: Community, Responsibility, Innovation, Accountability, Commitment to Excellence and Partnership.

©2011 Texas Workforce Commission Sitemap Policies Report fraud: 800-252-3642